New Year’s Dream beginning 2013

My late husband liked to visit his best man and wife, so I saw this in my dream.  In it Bob wanted a cottage close by.  I felt it my job to prepare a front yard garden and I wanted it just right as our friends would walk by and see it.  But Bob had the bucket of seeds and, lacking enough calming seratonin in his system, got nervous.  He dumped the entire bucket of seeds in one spot on top of the soil!  I was aghast!

I started poking what seeds I could into the soft soil.  I woke up gritting my teeth!

God, I hear you are a God of ‘order’.  And we are here to learn lessons.  Wouldn’t they be lessons of ‘order’?  Jesus in A.C.I.M. as “J”  says this dream I made up so all offences I see I am to ‘forgive’ as not being there.  What gives?

<The answer you already know.>

Ah, all the lessons we learned of this ‘order’ – laws of seed-time and harvest, of teacher and student, of the mind tempted to stray needing food and discipline by picture symbols to apply in ‘time’ to my ‘experience’ of choosing the ‘best’ over the ‘merely good’ – that level of knowing ‘Truth’ is for success, health and happiness in the world of ‘duality’, time and space.

But why choose to learn lessons of this sort if the ‘Truth’ is a higher reality?

<To learn to forgive the seemingly ‘Out of Order’.>

What are the higher lessons?

<Courage, patience, to laugh when tempted to anger, to be your own savior – redeeming each seeming unforgivable idea by forgiving it with a higher concept of God.>

Call to action:  draw a picture of the series.  The carefully prepared ground/ the careless dumper of seed/ the offended gardener ‘s attempt to recoup a ‘loss’, the higher concept forgiveness.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

