Print this For Daily Announcement to the Universe

ImageI am not Wishing, but Believing, and Announcing to the Universe these delightful points of view.

 

My Confidence skyrockets

I permanently eliminate laziness, procrastination,fear and self-doubt

I replace it with a newly empowered Belief in My-Self

Good ideas start to flow freely in an avalanche to take to the bank….Brilliant!

I have a level of control over my life like never before.

My enthusiasm skyrockets:  my motivation is up to exciting new levels.

I have a boost in mental clarity, concentration, intuition and  focus.

Barriers to my success suddenly drop away – things seem effortless.

I have a sensitive, listening, caring, smart, enthusiastic lover.

My relationship in honesty, love, and spiritual bond is full of joy.

I smile a lot more because I am happier in every area of my life.

I have amazing social magnetism as a ‘fun-to-be-around-person’.

Sudden, amazing new opportunities appear with many great options.

I start each day with expectant new energy, purpose, stamina, eyes open for miracles, laughter and good humor.

I end each day full of gratitude, thankful for being blessed and being a blessing.

 

My higher appreciation shows I have unlocked my subconscious mind to receive more clarity in direction, intuition and purpose from the Universe.  Best of health, love, abundance and fulfillment are mine.

 

They light up my sky like a meteor shower!

 

 

1 comment so far

  1. Gigi McGuire on

    I love them! You are awesome! =)


Leave a Reply

