Dream of New York musical elevators

ImageIn this dream, my ‘Man’ and I were given charge of two kids and instructed to take them to an area called ‘the world of entertainments’ located in New York City.  I was trying to locate it on a map.  I pointed.

     The boy was about 11 and the girl around 8years old.  They were inexperienced, but thought they were ‘in charge’ as the funding for them to do stuff was being provided by their True Father to my ‘Man’.  But I went up to the pay window for entry and looked at the listing of types of tickets available.  I saw that “Family/ joint ticket” was a better deal than singles or couples.  Okay that’s for us.

     The lady in the booth explained that since it was One ticket for all, we had to stay together.    OK, so there is me and my ‘Man’ as acting mother and father, and the kids as brother and sister.  ‘Dad’ paid using True Father’s card. and we were in, and next went over to the musical elevators. (They would take us up to the elevated tram.)  But these lifts were designed strangely.

     Up from below they would arrive on a continuous circuit, filling the open door- frame and rising immediately without stopping.  If you missed one the next was immediately below.  The containers were wider than tall with blue-grey carpet and no handrails.

     I missed the first carriage and dropped down into the next rising carriage into which the rest of the ‘family’ hopped.  We had done it, and would arrive together. ( I heard banging on the door to my room and it woke me up.)

Holy Spirit, who is the ‘Man’ I often see accompanying me in dreams? < Me, as your security to keep you going forward in these explorations.  You feel the need for a ‘man’ image removing fears you have need to heal.  We meet this challenge together.>

Is the ‘world of entertainments a real place or does it symbolize something? <  It is a state of mind where escape seemed desirable to an unhealed and frightened mind.>  Why if it is not real are we charged to go there? < It is nevertheless a creation, and as such we must categorize it as an arena where great learning can take place.>  Are you saying this world I experience is this ‘world of entertainments? <You see only one aspect of what you term ‘world’, while I see it, not as stable, but in flux, not in order, but in chaos, beset by shifts in gravity and time, influenced by strange pulls of many warring beliefs.  The ‘world of entertainments’ will not frighten you, so we have chosen this setting for your lessons.>

     Why are we bringing the inexperienced boy and his sister? Who are they? < Come inside and you will find they represent attitudes and immature aspects of yourself.> So I need to learn my immature mind should not be thinking it knows what it really wants or needs? <Just so, but it will speak up, so we have shown their obvious lack making it easier for you to discriminate,>

Explain the True Father’s funding for this journey? <Funding means energy and there is plenty and more than you think available for this adventure.>  Why was I the one who chose the ticket? <I guide and supply the lessons, You choose the setting.>  Was it wise for me to choose ‘family’ rather than single or couple?  Was I trying to deceive just to get a better deal? < So you think the woman at the ticket booth was deceived?  No, she is one of your helpers and asked to appear in this dream to  assist in the message.>

     She said, “It is One ticket, you must stay together”  What does that mean?< You are tired, we will continue this later.>

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

