May 31, 2010: Healthy, Wealthy and Wise at 62

I have learned so much from this personal challenge to write a blog a day throughout May.  I have met others who had joined the blogathon. And I would like to thank Michelle Rafter for the courage to put out the invitation.

I think I have discovered a voice inside that enjoys writing.  I need to organize my thoughts a bit, as one thought tends to jump-start another trend.

Bless you all who have encouraged me with your comments.  My heading is such a large umbrella and I do have a reservoir of memories.  M-wah! Kisses and Bessos to you all!

1 comment so far

  1. medyum on

    thanks for information


Leave a Reply

